Week 28 : A Birthday & A Baptism

Dear Family and Friends,

Thank you so much for the birthday wishes! It was a pretty awesome birthday!! I realized I haven’t sent pictures in a long time! So I’m sending some with this email.
This week was super long! I don’t know why it felt so long but it did. It was a really great week though.
Jenna got baptized yesterday!! It was so awesome!  We went over there every day before she got baptized and she taught us the lessons. It was so awesome to see how she knew almost everything and how much she had really learned. It was so funny! She got to be the missionary for the day.
We went to a member’s house for dinner last night and they made me a cookie cake! It was so good! Their family is awesome!
We started teaching a family this week and we invited them to be baptized on October 10 and they said yes! Woo! They moved here from Texas to get a fresh start. What better way to get a new start than baptism?! 🙂
That’s about it for this week. It was just such a long week I don’t remember what all happened. haha Plus I left my planner at home. oops!
I hope everyone has a great week! I love you all!
Hurrah for Israel!
Sister Moon
Leave a Reply

