Week 38: Transfer Calls!!!

Hey Family and Friends!

I am staying in Marshfield and I am Training!! Sister Bailey is going to Tahlequah, Oklahoma. Which is about an hour away from Gore. Pretty crazy!! I’ll let you know next week who my companion is. We don’t find out until they get off transfer loop! I’m excited. It will be an adventure!! šŸ™‚

This week we had 8 investigators and 9 less actives at church! It was awesome! It’s really nice cause we have the Branch and the Ward we go to so it’s double the investigators. haha It was also the Primary program so that was awesome! The kids here are so cute. There are only 12 primary kids in the branch and there’s only one girl. She reminds me of Haley! She’s so cute and petite.

Sarah came to church which was really awesome! She’s getting baptized on the 6 of December! We’re so excited for her. She just has to quit her e-cigarette.

The Hollingsheads should be picking a date pretty soon so we are excited for that!

Sorry I don’t know where the time goes. Not much else to write but I’ll have a new companion on Thursday!! šŸ™‚

I love yall!!

Hurrah for Israel!

Sister Moon

Leave a Reply

