Week 39: Thanksgiving is here already?

Dear Family and Friends,

This week was really good! I can’t believe it’s almost Thanksgiving! How did that happen? Also I’m hitting my 9 month mark the day before! Half Way!! I can’t wrap my head around it.

I forgot my old planner at the apartment so I can’t remember everything. The beginning of the week Sister Bailey said Goodbye to all the people she wanted to.

My new companion fresh from the MTC is Sister Palmer, from South Jordan, Utah. We picked her up and came back to Marshfield and went tracting! Woooo! haha Her first experience since I didn’t go tracting till my 3 transfer. We’ve been tracting since then too. It’s always a fun time! haha Sister Palmer is awesome! She came already trained! I’m learning more from her than she is from me I’m sure! This is going to be a wonderful transfer and I’m excited to get started!

We have 3 investigators with baptism dates right now for the 6 of December. I’m thinking they will have to be pushed back but they’re still doing really good and want to get baptized soon. Also Junior is setting a baptism date for the middle of December. It’s so exciting! I think his girls will most likely get baptized that day too!

We are having Family Home Evening with the Bishops family and they invited Andrew and Oceanna (investigators). So it will be super awesome!

I’m finally sending pictures.

Hurrah for Israel!

Sister Moon

Jeremy Lane Family
Jeremy’s family in Gore who got baptized on Nov. 1! They are so amazing!
IMG_0184
We got snow last Sunday too
IMG_0187

IMG_0190

IMG_0197

IMG_0200

IMG_0205
At the transfer point: Sister Bailey is on the left and Sister Palmer on the right!

Leave a Reply

